BlakPepper: Seeking Soul Mate
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
West island, Quebec
64 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Methodist
Black, Virgo
BlakPepper anything.
Bachelors Degree
Accountant/ Esthetician

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a vivacious 52yr young woman not 55yrs(I've tried to correct the age andI'm getting every other field except the one with the age) who seeks(don't really like this word as it connotes desperation and I'm not desperate) a man with a similiar quality.I am honest,sincere,I have a fair sense of humour but can be serious when need be. I love to socialize,travel and I enjoy entertaining. The man I seek must be comfortable in any setting, must be fit, practice good hygiene(good teeth),well mannered,a gentleman,compassionate , secure and assertive and above all must be willing to embrace a different culture.I like a man who can take charge but allows me to do so at times .I enjoy hugs, candlelight dinners, walks(more so in the rain),travel,good conversation and spoiling my mate.I am not into games so if you are please move on to the next pic.Men must be between the ages of 44 and 56 and not shorter than 5'10".

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Ideally,I would like our firsr date to be spent over a drink on a caribbean island with waves breaking on the shore.White rum and coconut water anyone?If we can't get to that special caribbean island,I'd settle with a spot that we both agree on.I'm flexible.

Mail Settings
To send a message to BlakPepper you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:44 and 54.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke