jane-in-the-city: still haven't found what i'm looking for
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San francisco, California
37 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Black, Capricorn
jane-in-the-city is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Southern transplant living in SF since 2010. Looking for a companion to give me a new perspective of the city (and life in general). Introvert by nature, extrovert by practice and sheer will. Sarcastic to a fault and I always tell the truth (especially when you don't want to hear it). I live in jeans and tshirts.

Some likes: coldstone creamery, bookclub, being right, naps, musicals

Some dislikes: mouth breathers, people who invade my personal space while standing in line, being cold, makeup, having to repeat myself

I'd like to meet a thoughtful man who is over the pretentiousness of SF, likes to laugh and is up for an adventure every once in a while. Good conversationalist is a must.

Inquire within.

PS - Please don't send me half-naked selfies (gross). I will not respond to you.

PPS - Actually, don't send me any selfies period.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to jane-in-the-city you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke