wi1dcat117: Just be yourself. Unless you like Bieber.
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Carmel, Indiana
Details
29 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Asian, Scorpio
Intent
wi1dcat117 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Management







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I don’t believe a simple box of words can really summarize me; my personality and interests are all on too diverse of a spectrum.
-My music ranges from Goo Goo Dolls to Linkin Park to Drake to The Weeknd to Lil Wayne or any music from the 2000’s.
-From healthy to junk food
-From gamer to basketball player
Movies from dramas to crime to action to marvel and anime
-From homebody to travel bug. Nothing like a good stay at home but I’m also willing to spontaneously road trip or use my passport.
-I don’t have a certain “type” in women because I’ve had great relationships with people from all backgrounds...
From geek to girly. From soccer girls to country girls. From blondes, to brunettes. From Caucasian to Hispanic. Just being a genuinely good person would be a start for the “type” of person I’d like to date.

A few things that’ll always hold true though; I’m 100% a stand up guy. So even though I’m usually humble and reserved, I’ll be the loudest spoken one when I see someone (or animals) mistreated. While very considerate of others, I’ll still always have my sense of humor regardless of today’s sensitive climate. Very competitive. Very close to my family. Very bored of writing about myself. So I’m saving the rest for good conversation.





Get the POF Mobile Apps