param929: one last shot
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Cadiz, Kentucky
42 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Gemini
param929 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Night Owl

Bored at work

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Jason
Here goes....I'm not your typical guy (go ahead shake your head and say they all say that) honestly I'm responsible, I have two jobs raise my kids on my own (for 8 years now). I have a grand baby that lights up my world. Everything I do I put Christ first. I'm very active in my church. I have a passion for missions esp in Haiti. Deal breaker for most of ya I know but that's ok. My heart is too big sometimes, sometimes I care too much. I speak without thinking A LOT and it gets me in trouble, but I tell the truth and you don't have wonder what I'm thinking. I'm working on being more tactful. I open doors, ladies sit first, say yes ma'am thank you and please. Ladies are treated with respect and dignity, not like a play toy.

I am wanting a relationship with meaning, someone who believes the same as I do and willing to put Christ before all others. That's all happy fishing.

Mail Settings
To send a message to param929 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 39.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs