Natashamanda: Let's live for today!
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Guelph, Ontario
Details
56 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
Natashamanda is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Bookworm
Profession
Social Services







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Beth
I am looking to find someone special in my life - to have a nice fulfilling relationship where both of us feel appreciated and happy.
??

I don't have the "Meet Me" feature so if you send me a message that you want to meet me I'll never know unless you send me a message??

I have many interests and hobbies which I can do on my own but I want to meet someone I can enjoy experiences with. I would love to travel to different places like Europe - Austria, Holland, Greece. I went on a tour of Italy several years ago and it was the best vacation I enjoy day trips around the area or places like Niagara on the Lake, Royal Botanical Gardens in Burlington. I love St. Jacobs market and the Multi-cultural festival. I recently went to the ROM and enjoyed a trip to NYC in May - I loved the museums and enjoyed being a tourist.
I enjoy a healthy lifestyle and try to eat healthy and nutritious foods. I enjoy trying different cuisines and new restaurants. I am a foodie if that means enjoying food and admire people who have the gift of being a good cook.
I enjoy reading, watching movies, I love the summer - going to beaches and local lakes and going on hiking trails. I enjoy going for walks on the beach, in nature.
I like watching movies at home or out.
I believe it is not someone's age which determines a person but their outlook on the world.
I don't have any drama over past relationships and there is no ex in the picture.
I like to live for today and leave the past behind. Relationships in the past are to be learned from and I do not have any unresolved issues regarding mine and hope you are the same.
I have an 15 year old son who I enjoy spending time. He is most important to me - a lovely boy.
I would like to meet someone who I can enjoy talking to and being with. It would be nice to have someone special in my life. Let's have fun getting to know each other!
Ideally I would like to meet someone who lives fairly close.????


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Natashamanda you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male



Get the POF Mobile Apps