Quinnc77: Set the hook
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Kane, Pennsylvania
37 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Pisces
Quinnc77 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Wine maker

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Spanish

About Quinn
Above all, I am honest and trust worthy. I don't play games and definitely do not cheat. If people can't trust you, there is no chance of something more. your word is all you really Have. I usually sport a beard and am pretty heavily tattooed, with a half sleeve, a tribal necklace, one on chest, front left shoulder, back right shoulder, and left inside foot, and also hip to toes on right leg, plus alot more coming soon. I'm a problem solver, i like to work on cars and houses. I like to tie flies and catch big fish with them. I collect antique and modern firearms, including semi autos and pistols, I'm very pationate on this issue. I reload my own ammo. I hunt with a flint lock and long bow and practice strict catch and release fly fishing practices. I take pride in the fact that i have not killed a fish in over twenty years, and have not littered, knowingly, for even longer. And I have not been hammered in five yrs next month, but I'm ok with you drinking. I like to Work on my harley collection or buell and go for scenic rides or to desirable destinations. I love sports esp footy ball, nfl, college footyball and hoops. I love concerts. I enjoy taking my jeeps and dirt bike on trails and trying to get stuck. I Like Spelunking caves, i am currently looking for the ice mine cave in Potter County and corn planters cave on the Allegheny reservoir. i am Also researching the austin town damn break of the 20s that destroyed the town. My newest interest is eda the oldest human fossil. I'm also a fan of otz the iceman, chuck "the iceman" liddell and Richard "ice man" kuklinzski. I like to hike and climb rock formations. i like to give and get tattoos, write and read poetry, paint and collect, and admire art. Make and Taste good wine, from fruit I've grown, also I've Taken wine production courses at Penn state and judged numerous wine competitions. I like wine festivals alot. I Camp. I Fish, hunt, and hike the north country trail and the real under ground rail road. I like rails to trails. I Make and sell jewellery , wire wrap ect, if you are nice to me I will make you an opal necklace. I collect coins, metal detect, collect autographs, and gold, silver, rubies, welo opal, emerald, saphire, petrified/fossilized wood and yes diamonds, but i like them black right now. My favorites are watermelon Tourmaline and welo or Ethiopian opal. I am a picky Eater. I like Good, dark beer making and tasting, but you won't find me at a bar. Not a crazy drinker anymore but i will taste. I like to bee keep make and eat good jerky, bake, muffins and pies, grow exotic and rare plants, gardens and apple /fruit trees. Hunt and grow gensing and gourmet and medicinal mushrooms and fungus. I have worked as a logger, tree planter, painter, roofer, lumber stacker, visitor guide for the Allegheny national Forrest, professional wine maker /cellar master. Picking wild black raspberries and blue berries and making pie crust from scratch. Looking after a crazy, part blind jack rat terrier. Hunting devil dogs and brush wolves at night aka wiley coyotes, with my ak or ar. Shooting recurve, long, cross, and compound bows. I like to practice my yips and yelps, and wood knocking for hunting sasquatch aka the Ohio grassman aka the "notorious /infamous" kinzua critter. I like to work on and modify guns. I have two nieces and a nephew who go ape over me =-) I have a bachelor's in environmental science and geography. I'm a guys guy. JOE PA is still one of my heroes. I love clint eastwood. Favorite places are : the woods, rim rock, sugar mountain, the fridge, minister creek, Silverton, CO, the Haight, ON THE stream/water , or range or highway, Niagara Falls, the bad lands, at the show front row center, red rocks amphitheater, lookout mountain golden Co , gem hunting in NC, Toronto, Seattle, the golden gate bridge and grand Canyon. The kinzua Skywalk, (that was actually my idea ) long house / kinzua scenic byway and drive (another one of my projects) keys, and Charleston, sc. I like to travel but need to get out more. Also, i have been diagnosed with cf/fm and have been having good days and bad days, so i am into making the most of my good days. I like to work out five days a week sometimes twice a day and eat good, most of the time =-). I like mma and wrestled for a decade i would like to some day get into coaching. I like comedies, and love unsolved mysteries. And i obviously don't take myself too seriously, i like to laugh at myself I'm pretty funny =-). I am good with kids. Am non violent and have never been to jail.

Also, if your profile gripes and complains about people's grammar and or a certain football team's fan and you not getting along. Thanks for reading, but i don't have time for that glass half empty attitude. It's a dating site, not eng101, I recieved A's in college English courses and I absolutely love, love, footy ball, but thanks any way. People have real problems, and if your complaining about that stuff, how are you going to react to something actually going wrong in life? Im looking for some one with the 'it' factor.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Your place or mine? Just kidding! Friends first. Do you like geo caching? Or can you make a picnic? Do you like the bramble family of berries? Can you x-country ski? Do you have a helmet or waders or a life vest or hiking boots or camo or blaze orange? maybe wine tasting, apple picking at the orchard or making cidar, coffee or ice cream and a nice walk i said ice cream ya, Hah. Maybe a pottery, dance, art, or other instructional fun class later on that we can learn something to do together and that we enjoy. watching a ball game even little league and i won't be betting on it no. Or drinking at it sorry. Wings and GameDay at pub . Later maybe Taking my niece to the park. Or for ice cream, ha ya i said it Again. Going to the candy store and getting the good stuff and watching a movie and laughing and crying together. Or getting tattoos together. An Art exhibit gallery visit, a trip to the harley shop or gun store, antiquing, museum, walks in the park, the unloading at the gun range. Come with me to volunteer at the aspca. Bobber fishing with crawlers on a pond or lake oh and no cell service can you handle that?