kaz_bar39: Tall Lady seeking tall Man...?!?!?
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Banbury, UK
Details
41 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
kaz_bar39 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Foodie
Profession
Accounts







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Karen
Hello..... This is a right malarkey!!

Friends have told me it can take a while to know the real me, as can come across all wrong!! (see even that doesn't make sense!!)
Honestly, loyalty and communication are massive things...and very important to me...

I enjoy spending time with my friends and family,eating out, just the usual stuff I guess.I have 1 grown up son. Not really into fitness, but do go swimming and just started learning Pilates!!!

I would like to find someone to share the good times and make me smile. I'm looking for that spark, where you just talk and laugh about everything, and nothing. I love a bit of sarcasm!!

Not great at first messages on here, until it starts to flow. Message me to get to know more xx

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Just be you, whether its dinner or just a drink...Or some thing really random and quirky xx


Mail Settings
To send a message to kaz_bar39 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:37 and 51.
Lives in United Kingdom
Lives within 75



Get the POF Mobile Apps