ITCANONLYGETBETTET: What more can you ask for?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Rockville, Maryland
38 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Taurus
ITCANONLYGETBETTET wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
Personality is very important attribute ! Anyone able to hold a conversation, articulate their thoughts into words and having an ability to discuss various topics is a turn on for me, not to mention having a positive attitude and a sense of humor are invaluable assets to bring to any relationship. Talk with me and find out what you want to know..Dont care for painting an unrealistic fake impression. I am genuine and to the point..Driven and love life to the fullest. But a desription of my character is better to be said by someone else other than myself. Well traveled. Have lived in over 8 countries(Greece, Spain, Germany, Turkey,UK, Japan, Korea, Italy and visited Dubai, Nice, Russian, Czech, Romania, Croatia, Morocco, India, Belgium, Wales, France Tunisia, Switzerland, Austria, Slovenia, Monaco, etc

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple and where conversation moves our direction. Nice dinner spot , lounge