ktjohnson32: Best friend
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Sterling heights, Michigan
30 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
ktjohnson32 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some University
self employed

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Kevin
To be honest. This is new to me. I'm a very active person. I like to Discgolf and play watch sports. I enjoy working with my hands and tools. I love coaching and teaching. I have a passion for God and fully walking in His will. I read write and love to have deep meaningful conversations.

I don't drink/smoke
Looking for a real growing relationship
Fun and love
Staying in word is important
Speaking truth with love
Family orientated
Christ centered
Ready for spontaneous folly
Learning to love and love to learn

I work hard play hard. Looking for one who as well wil have abilities to grow and teach/learn from eachother. Do projects together. Work out together.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I want to make a good first impression so if it's okay we can just go for a walk in the park after we meet and talk. I'm ready to make time for someone special.