reyman33: Average great guy
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Richland, Washington
43 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
reyman33 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Rob
I am a fairly smart, very helpful, hard working, honest man. I enjoy working on cars and motorcycles, golfing, hiking, bowling, road trips, watching football and the list goes on. I love being outside, under the stars, nice fire, but I really like a real shower in morning. Cabins or RVs are my preferred way of camping, I know probably not real camping to most.

I am looking to meet a fun, interesting, intelligent, attractive lady. Now that I stated the obvious let me explain those. I hope to meet someone who adds joy to my life through her company, conversations, opinions, qwerks, humor, and just being who she is, and I hope I have the same impact on her life. This is a tall order but I know there is someone out there, or I hope she is out there and looking for someone like me.

Thanks for reading and good luck on your search.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something where we can talk, but also not pressured or uncomfortable. An activity like bowling, skating, golf, even if we aren't good at the activity it can break any awkward silence that may happen.