cjok2017
Age: 43
Dating
jetrokh
Age: 49
Dating
leaf838
Age: 47
Hang Out
date4me: reasons to pick me
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
St john's, Newfoundland
Details
48 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
date4me anything.
Education
High school
Personality
Profession


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am looking for a woman who can be your best friend. Someone to have fun with and do relaxing things. I like to start off slow and just do casual stuff. Someone who likes dining out, relaxing at home with a movie, going to a movie, talking about everything and nothing, going for a drive, going for a walk, playing pool, fitness and sports. etc.
I am an easygoing and down to earth individual. I am somewhat shy starting off but warm up quickly.. I consider myself to be genuine, good natured, affectionate, understanding and thoughtful. I consider myself to be romantic and work hard at it. I have the ability to pamper and spoil that special someone.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date I would be open to a number of things but I would probably pick going to dinner or having drinks. It is a good way to relax, talk and get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to date4me you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female



Get the POF Mobile Apps