Hunternick89: Looking for the perfect other half
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Chilton, Wisconsin
28 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
Hunternick89 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Laser operator/volunteer firefighter

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Nick
My name is Nick, and I am 27 years old. I will be honest right away I am kind of a shy guy at first, but once I get to know someone I have no problem being myself. I am a very fun, caring, and honest guy who likes to spend time with friends and family. I currently work full time at Metko, as a shift supervisor/laser operator! When I am not working I am usually hunting, fishing, or cheering on the Packers, Brewers and Badgers. Recently I became a fire fighter so that is another highlight in my life and I do not have any regrets about it. I also like to go out and have a good time with my friends (sometimes there is nothing better then sitting around with your friends and listening to country music). I Purchased my first house last summer. Just looking for the perfect woman to complete my life. I am looking for a girl who is honest, sweet and caring (if she hunts or fishes that's a big plus! If not that's ok too) Also I am looking for someone who likes to go out and have a good time, but yet can be serious when needed to be

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date would probably be the typical dinner date, but then after that I would try to spice things up a bit. I do enjoy the dinner and movie dates, but I also like doing things like having campfires, and doing things outdoors.