SeattleSeaNut: Work hard play hard
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Thunder bay, Ontario
34 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Native American, Aries
SeattleSeaNut wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Straight Edge

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I thought I better update this profile since it's been the same for 3 years. I've been in Thunder Bay now for three years and I can't see myself leaving any time soon. I've worked hard since I graduated and now I own 2 businesses. I haven't been in a relationship in like 5 years and I think it's time to start making it a priority. I'm a very ambitious and hard working man who wants to find someone who I can enjoy spending time with. I love sports, hunting, fishing, camping, well pretty much everything. I am horrible at writing about myself so I'm going to just end it here. If you would like to get to know eachother better just fire me a message, I'm very friendly and easy to talk to.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well it would be nice to get to know the person a bit first. Coffee or lunch or even going for a walk to talk to see if we have any similarities. If things seem to click dinner and a movie. I love going to concerts or any live music, so if there is anyone playing I'd rather do that than a movie.

Get the POF Mobile Apps