Age: 57
Long Term
Age: 58
Long Term
cutiepie91: Where Is My Romeo?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
San jose, California
54 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
cutiepie91 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  


About Me
I'm 5ft tall, and work as a home health care provider for my Dad. I'm fun, out going, shy at first, but warm up quickly. I am very romantic love long walks the beach sunsets..
Great conversation I love to go out and have a good time but sometime it's
nice just to stay in cook ing or just relaxing.. I like to watch sports
from Basketball, Baseball, Football, Wrestling and yes i like to wrestle very playful...
You know if i must say girls get alot of lookers but know one wants to say hi.
Don't be shy say hi you never know what you might find.. Guys say they are looking for the rt one but how will you ever know unless you try.... I am very out going fun my friends say
I am funto
be areound give life and love a chance what do you have to lose...
Live, Love and always Laugh....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For our first date, we would have a picnic on the beach, or at a park, and then take a long walk, and get to know each other better.

Gifts Received