oflight: EastBayCALadyGolfer
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Vallejo, California
62 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), New age
Caucasian, Gemini
oflight is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Human Resources

August 2015

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I HAVE A ZEST FOR LIFE! I am a proud mom of wonderful successful adults! [My daughter is an Oakland Police Officer and my son has his own business in Sacramento.] I am available to be spontaneous with and devoted to the right man. I am blessed to have meaningful friendships that are more like family than friends!

Golf is a passion and has been a life long sport. Travel to exotic locations to play golf and to learn local traditions are also a love of mine. I work in Oakland and love my career - I work to provide the means to enjoy life. My work does not define me I am just lucky enough to love my job! Concerts, R&B, Motown, jazz, blues, and world beat music are my favorites! Dancing, pro sporting events are regular activites for me - lets go and have some fun!

At my core I am designed to be in a loving and ever growing relationship. If you are looking for a relationship that is reciprocal and you desire a woman who touches your heart, your spirit, your body, and your mind, THEN LET THE ADVENTURE BEGIN!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
How about brunch with great conversation? OR If you play golf a 1st date playing a round of golf would work! :-)

Mail Settings
To send a message to oflight you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:48 and 62.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke