eyes0829: Single because I choose to be
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Ft. polk, Louisiana
Details
40 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
eyes0829 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Geek
Profession
Army







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Jessica
First, I am in the Army(Enlisted), if you are also in the Army please know my age does not match my rank as I joined late in life, please consider that before contacting me, thanks!



I have two kids, they always come first. Sense of humor is important, I am sarcastic and a smart ass and enjoy laughing, even at myself. I enjoy all types of music but not rap or real heavy metal, when I go out I prefer to go country dancing, I don't want to feel molested after a night out dancing. I enjoy being outdoors, being active, and sometimes being lazy is good too.

I understand physical attraction is important, I also agree, but I am a personality girl, I need conversation and laughter.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Ask me out and let's see!


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to eyes0829 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:35 and 48.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps