1506x6: Free to good home.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
150 mile house, British Columbia
44 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
1506x6 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Blue Collar
mad scientist

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Cat  

About Me
Looking to meet someone to hang out with and see how things go.I'm easy going have a good sense of humor.I like hanging out with friends,going for coffee,having friends over for campfires,bbq's.Looking to make new friends/date.Most of my pictures are 4-5 years old.The one picture with the playoff beard is the most recent but when Vancouver lost in the playoffs I shaved it off.I'm currently a little heavier and a few more grey hairs than what my older pictures show.I've been meaning to put some new pictures up but I broke my camera taking pictures of myself(dropped the camera lol).I don't have any kids that I know of but would like to have some if I meet the right person.I'm not into drugs and would prefer to date someone that isn't into drugs either.I'm looking to meet someone face to face,not interested in chat buddies and sending messages back and forth for months on end(my typing and spelling skils are the shits).

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Watch hockey or UFC at a pub and have a few drinks,go for coffee etc.

Mail Settings
To send a message to 1506x6 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 45
Lives in Canada
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps