frozend: Looking in to the Sea
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Omaha, Nebraska
33 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Other
Caucasian, Taurus
frozend is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Product Manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
What to say about my self? I am here to meet different people out side of my normal groups, whether it be a friend or a significant other. I do not have time for drama or bullshit. I am a high functioning introvert. If you have gained my trust I will help you out with almost anything.

I like checking out different cultures and food, while traveling. I am usually willing to try something once. I am scared of certain heights like walking in the mall looking over the railing, but I love flying and looking out the window. I think meanings of messages get lost when not face to face conversations. I am who I am and if you don't like it move on, or if you don't believe in Dinosaurs were real keep moving. Also not really into the bar scene any more. With full time work and school.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Someplace where we can have a conversation and enjoy ourselves. If it's nice out perhaps a picnic in the park.

Get the POF Mobile Apps