Copperpeni: Looking
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Guelph, Ontario
43 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Presbyterian
Caucasian, Gemini
Copperpeni is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
have one

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat  

About Me

I will keep this short, and if you want to know more, message me. I am a warm, witty, down-to-earth woman who isn't interested in playing games, nor lying. I'm the first to admit that I have curves,. I have long brown hair, glasses and a nice smile. I am the proud mom of an active smart curious and downright frustrating at times child, who is the absolute light of my life. I like to spend time with family and friends.

I'm a summer person, and I like to go for walks, picnics, sit in the park and feed the geese. Go to the beach, or sit on the deck and watch the world go by. I'm not into the bar scene much anymore, but still go occasionally to listen to the live country bands. I admit that i don't play many sports, but I make a good cheering section. I enjoy the simple things in life,(watching the sun rise/set, nature at her best and worst, people watching)

I love thunderstorms, and enjoy freshly fallen snow(as long as I don't have to shovel it..hehehe) although I don't like to be cold. I love animals, have a psycho cat,a cranky old deranged gerbil and a baby rat.

I'm looking for someone who likes kids,is funny, likes animals and who wants to build a relationship. Someone to talk with, to share the ups and downs of life with. I'm looking for that man who can see the inner beauty in me, who can see past the outer shell.
If I have tweaked your interest, leave a message.

I've barely scratched the surface. I would much rather talk in person, not message forever, and have a conversation. I believe you can tell a lot about someone by their expression. So, if you are ready to meet an honest, open minded and down to earth lady, leave a message.

----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---profile If
---|||---|||---You Know
-----\\///-----Who has died
----///--\\\-----Or whom maybe suffering from it

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date should be about getting to know someone. Sitting and talking over a drink of whatever is an option. So is sitting by the river and feeding the ducks and geese (obviously when it's warm out) and talking. Or having a picnic.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Copperpeni you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:33 and 46.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps