slwgarcia: Back in the pond....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Fontana, California
40 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Scorpio
slwgarcia is looking for a relationship.
High school
Human Resources

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Sheree
Ughhh.... Back in the dating world and scared sh**less...needless to say I am giving this "love" thing another shot.
This time around I am looking for a real gentleman, someone who is honest, humble and sincere.

I am an active 36 yr old with 3 wonderful kids. I spend a lot of my time at the gym and outdoors.
My outings consist of camping, riding quads, dancing around the house with the kids and once in a while I get to hang out with the girls and have a couple of drinks. I consider myself to be very light hearted, sweet, and very easy going. I am also very goal oriented, independent and strong. When I was 9 months old, I had a terrible accident that left me with some burn scars, which I carry proudly. I am confident in myself and I am only looking for some one who will accept me for me. Like all people, I enjoy listening to music, going to concerts with my girlfriends, spending time with the ones I love and having a great time.

Please don't waste my time, I am only looking for someone who is ONLY interested in building a relationship. (Sorry guys, just not that type of girl!)

Mail Settings
To send a message to slwgarcia you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps