zbc1777: Is it you I am looking for
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Redmond, Washington
42 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
zbc1777 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

Bunk house deck

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Other Second Language Russian

About Me
I am passionate about living life, we only get one, we should make the most of it.
There is not much I won't talk about or do. I am a very open person and consider myself a good communicator.
I am a carpenter by trade but helping people is what I do. I love to travel and find adventure. I enjoy spending time in the City or the country/ woods,I also love boats....
I enjoy dancing, a night out or just staying in.
Washington is a beautiful state, with so much to see and do. I enjoy making new friends, and I am looking for some one to join me in adventure and if things work out share life with.
I would like to know what is of interest to you, I enjoy trying new things.
If you are still reading this, say hello, I would enjoy hearing form you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Some thing relaxing so we can get to know each other, and then see where we will go from there.