honestabe1: looking for a good friend, companion..-
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Allentown, Pennsylvania
75 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Other
Caucasian, Libra
honestabe1 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I did not realize that I would be looking for some type of companionship at my age, but I am.
Do you like movies? At the theater I mean. State Theater or the local movie.
Can you afford to take someone out once or twice a week?
Can you use some company every now and then?
Do you get lonely on the Holidays?
Do you like to go to the Casino?
Do you just like to hang out?
Do you just like life in general?
Do you like to be happy?
Do you just like people?
Do you like the holidays?
Do you like to slow dance?
I am allergic to dogs and cats so please do not respond if you have these pets. Thanks for understanding.

If you said " yes" to most of these questions I would like to at least talk to you- if you think you would like to talk it out a little.

Must have photo to contact this person.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like conversation, getting along type person, getting to know that person, and not an aggressive person. A set back person who would enjoy my company at any time.

Mail Settings
To send a message to honestabe1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:66 and 75.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.