dancecountry: Honest,Kind, Loyal Christian
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Saint peters, Missouri
63 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
dancecountry is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Financial Services

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am an easy going CHRISTIAN man who is looking for a lady who shares the SAME VALUES as I have. I am looking for a lady who understands the importance of serving together in a ministry, going to church to worship and can pray together. I serve now at my church as a Stephen Minister and on the leadership team. Also attend precept upon precept bible study class once week.
I am not a Bible thumper and I don't push my Christian values on anyone, but willing to discuss my faith at any time.
If you are looking for an honest, caring, kind hearted man who you can trust to be loyal to you, laugh and enjoy life together, then you don't need to go any further, you have found that man in me.
For entertainment I enjoy country dancing, swing dancing, watching movies and being with friends at the lake on the water, riding my Harley with other Christians. I don't have Any tattoos and don't wear a ear ring. LOL
I believe that in order to experience a long lasting relationship, true friendship is essential. I have been told that I am a very caring, loving, honest man and that I have a big heart.
I enjoy spending time in the Ozarks where I like to relax and play with family and friends. There's nothing quite like being on the water in a boat enjoying the lake. My favorite boat ride is coming home at night time after eating out and dancing at a local grill with live entertainment
Also like riding my Harley to feel the breeze on a beautiful day and enjoying the scenery. When you see my photo with my Motorcycle, my daughter say's I should of played the part in the movie Wild Hogs. LOL. I tell her not to worry, Dad is not going through mid-life crises. LOL
I am a member of the CMA(Christian Motorcycle Assoc).
I have 2 grown children who have blessed me with 5 beautiful grandchildren.
I rarely drink, so going to bars is not my thing. I do occasionally go to the wineries to enjoy time with my friends, laughing and enjoying each others company.
I am in the financial services business teaching people how money works and find money they are losing unknowingly through wealth transfers resulting in reduced taxes, reduced market risk and increased income in retirement.
I do enjoy dancing so I will meet friends at local places to dance either Country or Swing. I must omit, I enjoy dancing country better than swing because of the variety of dances. I have been dancing since 1990 and enjoyed competing in partner and line dancing as well as instructed basics to advanced dance moves.
I am a CONSERVATIVE REPUBLICAN and enjoy talking about my values about the politics of a lot of issues. So, if you would vote for a democrat, we would probaly not be a good match, because we would be arguing all the time,which tv show we would watch. Fox or Cnn. LOL
I have you in my prayers that God will watch over you and bring you the right person he has planned for you on his timing.
God bless you and Let God Be Your Pilot.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date, a place where we could talk and learn more about each other would be nice. Perhaps a coffee house or a soft drink would be a good choice.

Mail Settings
To send a message to dancecountry you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps