wny49sm
Age: 49
Dating
timdog72
Age: 45
Hang Out
twinguy: Hope to find my soulmate and best friend
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Cheektowaga, New York
Details
53 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
twinguy is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Information Technology







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am a sincere, romantic and kind man who knows how to treat a woman right. I feel that I have a good life and want to find that special woman to share it with. I am looking for someone who will compliment my life and will bring out the best in both of us.

I like to travel and to spend time outdoors. I also enjoy going out to dinner, going to concerts and taking walks/scenic hikes. I am also happy watching a good movie or hanging out at home with someone special. I believe that it is important to spend time together just talking and listening to each other or just laughing together.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates are exciting but can also make you a little nervous. Going out to dinner and/or drinks is a good way to talk and get to know each other. It is important to make sure your date is comfortable and having a good time.