Age: 42
Age: 47
Long Term
FishFinder37: Fishing for Mr. Right
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San pedro, California
47 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
FishFinder37 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm just a simple girl who's down to earth. I enjoy spending time with family and friends and like to host/entertain whenever I can. I like to watch sports, play volleyball and an occasional round of golf. I treat people with honesty and respect and expect the same in return.

Looking for someone with all their teeth, hair shorter than mine, a sense of humor, who's not as old as my father, and knows how to put the toilet seat down. Not really into tatoos or piercings, heavy metal music and you must not spend more time in the bathroom getting ready than I do!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We can decide together

Mail Settings
To send a message to FishFinder37 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke