ApathyVoc: Queer geeky punk type
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Albany, New York
Details
34 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Ethnicity
Other Ethnicity, Virgo
Intent
ApathyVoc wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
legal







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Living Together Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am a queer trans punk vegetarian geek type.
I am into the standard geek type stuff: anime, gaming, comics.
I have a primary partner of 7ish years, but we both date other people too.
I work for the state and have a pretty good job. I am financially stable and am in the process of buying a house.
I'm atypical and am attracted to atypical people.
I'm 30 years old and am willing to date people from about 25-35ish (willing to make exceptions for the right person)

My favorite activity is probably walking. I like walking downtown and walking nature trails and such. I find walking to be very calming.

In terms of creative hobbies, I record music and do fire spinning.

I date both men and women (and those who identify as both or neither) and am somewhat annoyed that the options on this site don't allow one to select something along the lines of "looking for either"

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Good first date would probably be going to a coffee shop.
I like coffee shops for a first date because if things aren't going well, it is relatively easy to get out of it. You just finish your coffee and head out.
You can tell a date is going well with me if I want to go for a walk with you after getting coffee.