zfredz: Gone Fishing
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San jose, California
42 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Muslim
Other Ethnicity, Scorpio
zfredz is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a pretty laid back guy who's easy to get along with. I enjoy different things depending on my mood; reading, learning, traveling, cooking, fun nights out, good food and good company. I like all kinds of music, especially house music and enjoy staying active w/out being overly obsessed w/exercise. I consider myself a spiritual person who seeks balance and appreciates what I've been blessed with, while being mindful of those less fortunate. I believe everyone has a path to travel and that as long you're sincere, you generally won't be disappointed w/where you end up.

I'm attracted to feminine women who are sweet, sincere, kind and fun to be around. Someone who understands and appreciates the yin and yang of male/female relationships. Someone humble and lighthearted w/a decent sense of humor, yet mature. I like people who are naturally inquisitive and enjoy learning new things. I believe it's important to develop your intellect and spirituality. Chemistry is key. And that's hard to assess w/out actually getting to know someone.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple to see if there's chemistry; lunch, coffee, a walk or all of the above.

Mail Settings
To send a message to zfredz you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 40.
Lives in United States