greaterthanvi: Looking for a lifelong friend
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Austin, Texas
36 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Mixed Race, Aries
greaterthanvi is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
***I dont know what this meet thing is... if you want to meet me, drop me a message!***

Hi there! I relocated to the Austin area a few years ago and I'm looking for a fun person to get to know. I'm not looking for someone to sleep around with and I'm not into illegal things like drugs. I'm just looking for a nice, cool guy to have a good time and a laugh with. I think I have a decent sense of humor although I tend to be very sarcastic and laugh so hard I can't finish my sentence. I am very goal-oriented and just a little bit old fashioned. I love my family and although I am not overly religious, I have a healthy respect for faith.

Things I love :
my family*
Star Wars
my cat

Things I hate:
my family*

Please don't contact me if you are expecting a short, thin blond... because obviously that isn't me.

*yes I know I have my family down twice :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lets chat first so we can get to know each other and then see where it goes from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to greaterthanvi you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 45.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married