uloveitbaby: Catch me if you can
Smokes Often with Average body type
Wainwright village aka tracy, California
38 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
uloveitbaby is looking for a relationship.
Some college
behaviorist/ pickup artist coach

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Portuguese

About Me
I'm a homebody. I LOVE being here. I need to have a good reason to venture out. I enjoy dancing on weekends. Also love chillen with my brother and sister in law. I am looking for long lasting romantic connections or friendships or someone willing to be affectionate and help my heart feel better on those cold lonely nights. Wahhhh!!!! I am a sincere and genuine person. I'm only clingy if you want it. I've learned that too many people are afraid to be intimate because of past relationships. .. that's sad. Having a connection is nice and also hard to find. Don't let your scarred heart convince your brain to stop feeling something. Dive in... you only live once.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First "date" if those still happen... we go driving and go where ever the road takes us while we talk and listen to very loud music with the windows down. Then... If all feels right a kiss Goodnight. Until we meet again. I'm not really into flowers and choclates. I would prefer a rock that reminds u of me. Lol.

Get the POF Mobile Apps