golden407: 3, 3, 3 .........only half evill!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Orlando, Florida
51 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
golden407 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am a girly tomboy originally from Ohio who enjoys exploring Orlando, listening to live music, walking the dogs, cooking and baking (I am old-school Italian – no, I don't have a mustache!), landscaping (yes, I love getting dirty! ). I'm hard working and low maintenance and easy to please!

A new survey found the LITTLE THINGS that make us happy. Here are the top 10. Do you agree? Anything you would add?

1. A kiss and a hug.
2. Laughing with friends.
3. Clean sheets.
4. Petting your dog or cat.
5. Getting a good deal.
6. Getting a compliment.
7. Finding money.
8. Hearing from an old friend.
9. Doing a good deed.
10. Having some lazy time where you just relax and do nothing.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Inviting me to your place for a massage, wine and a movie is not my idea of a first date: "Netflix and chill"! Come on guys, step up your game, this isn't craigsli$t! And messaging me that you are horny isn't cool either!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to golden407 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 51.
You must have a picture to contact this user.