Ariac: Looking for that somebody
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Lincoln park, Michigan
32 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
Ariac is looking for a relationship.
Some University

Most recent pic

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am 6'2" and 200lbs to start. I am a veteran of the Marine Corps, and am a hard worker. I believe in being honest (sometimes to a fault), loyal, and caring towards those you love. I have four classes left till I have my double major in psychology and philosophy. I enjoy going to concerts and think that Dropkick Murphys is the best band ever. I like spending time with my friends on the weekends doing different activities, or just playing cards and stuff. I also try to stay active in the shooting sports, and do a lot of my own work. I currently work for the gov, and am going for a promotion which will set me up for life. I am also trying to purchase my first home right now. I also work out everyday, and try to stay in shape.
I am looking for a girl who would like to hang out and become part of my group of friends and family, and vice versa. I am not really to picky as long as you are mature and fun loving. I am not just looking for a girlfriend, but also for some cool people to hang out with and maybe see some shows with.
If you want to know any more about me feel free to send me a message.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would be will to do most anything that my date would like to. Hopefully just get to know each other.