Gofastnova427: Go fast, take chances!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Selah, Washington
34 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
Gofastnova427 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Self employed

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  


About Me
Not sure about online dating, but some friends have had some success on this site so here I am. A little about me... I'm an easy going normal guy. Not alot bothers me. I enjoy all things sports and the outdoors. I like to cook and I'm pretty good at it :-) . My free time is normally spent working on the house or on my hotrod. I'm not much of a drinker or partier, however I don't mind the occasional beer every now and then. I own my own home ( well the bank does) my own vehicle and business.

On to what I'm looking for. First, someone with a job or even better, someone with a career. Someone who likes planed or unplaned road trips. Someone who likes to joke around and can give it as good as she can give it. I dont mind a few extra lbs but if MickeyDs knows you by name or ego syrup is your favorite garnish then your probably not for me. Most importantly I would like a women who has all 3 phases of smart (book, street and yes ass ;-)). Smart women are sexy. If you have any questions, comments or concerns feel free to message me.

Get the POF Mobile Apps