SuperGman1980: I didn't do it.
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Sterling, Virginia
37 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
SuperGman1980 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Night Owl
I work

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Kevin
I like all kinds of music. Everything from oldies to new age, from rock to hip hop. If it has a good beat and makes me feel good i'll listen to it. I enjoy going to the movies and I like horror, comedy, action types of movies. I have a son in grade school and he is the greatest joy and can be the biggest pain in my butt, but I love him. hahaha. I ride motorcycles and hope i always will, it is a passion and love that i have always had. I ride Harleys mainly , but have owned and ridden many types. I like camping (when the weather is nice) fishing , hunting and like hanging out with friends around a fire. I hope to one day own a home with some land, not much but enough to hunt, ride four wheeler's and to have friends and family over to have bonfires. I watch Football , but i'm not obsessed like alot of guys are. I'm a Redskins fan, dont hold that against me. hahaha.

Mail Settings
To send a message to SuperGman1980 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States