Brooklyn0329: Ready for a New Adventure
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San francisco, California
47 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
Brooklyn0329 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
How to describe myself? Fun-loving, adventurous, well-travelled, successful, good sense of humor, avid reader and animal lover. Originally from the East Coast, but have fallen in love with the Bay Area. I love to laugh and can see the humor in most things, including myself. I work to fund my travel habit and like to spend my free time hiking, exploring new places or enjoying a glass of good wine with friends. I've been to 40 countries so far and plan to keep going until I run out. I travel a lot for work as well, which sometimes makes it hard to find time to date. Am looking to meet new people and am open to a relationship if I meet the right person. The 'right' person for me is intelligent, educated, funny, fit, adventurous and compassionate.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple to see if we click on any level.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Brooklyn0329 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 52.
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps