Shanekush1985: Hey what it do
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Cherry hill, New Jersey
31 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Black, Sagittarius
Shanekush1985 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Free Thinker
electrical apprentice

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a very laid back person with plenty of hobbies and interests. I enjoy watching sports, reading, playing video games, exercising, watching movies, and more. Besides all that I'm an electrical apprentice looking to get into my field. I've been a homeowner now for 10years. I enjoy music alot of all kinds. I prefer reggae and r&b but I listen to rap,rock, and alternative. Looking for a female. who knows what she wants. She's gotta be smart and funny and sexy in her own way. I love women of all color but I can't do the big girls. No disrespect to the big girls but it's just my preference.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like to leave it up to the person I'm talking too for compatibility reasons.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Shanekush1985 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 35.

Get the POF Mobile Apps