bella-boo: Looking for my prince
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Rohnert park, California
41 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
bella-boo wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
ask me

Sept 9th

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Friends told me this is a good site so I thought I would give it a try. I am an outgoing person who is still looking for my soul mate. I love hanging out with my family and friends. I enjoy taking road trips and playing softball. I have found that it is really hard to put yourself into this little box. I'm an honest hard working girl who likes to have fun and would love to find someone to join me. I have curves in most of the right places I carry myself well. I have been dealing with a bum ankle for months now and after surgery finally on the mend. I enjoy the beach, the outdoors, camping, broadway shows, and just about anything else I can make into a great time.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am up for something low key like coffee or if you want to go all out I can be game for that too.

Mail Settings
To send a message to bella-boo you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married