cforfun2: Searching for a Woman of any age who wants adventu
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Merritt island, Florida
43 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
cforfun2 wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
Millitary Retired

Oct 2014

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Christopher
Another Update: I have not been successful meeting anyone here. While all bellow is still true, I want to try to find my fantasy relationship now. I would love to find a woman who wants to live life and travel with me. She does not have to have a job, car, or money. She just has an open heart. I am not into drugs and only drink one in a great while, would like the same. I do not discriminate to race, disability, age or class.

Update: I have found everyone is looking for the same thing. We all use words like open, honest, and intelligent. I believe, we all want that. I sat down and thought about what makes me different and try to give you more of a sense of who I am. All the stuff above and below is still true, but I wanted to add that I like the slow paced life. I don't always have to be doing something (not that I can't be with a person who always has to be on the run), staying in bed a little longer is great. Don't mistake that for laziness or tardiness(can't think of a better word), because I believe in always being 5 minutes early. I can travel with a plan or just see what happens (I like that better). Bars are fun, but only every once in a while. I don't have to drink to have fun (I am the happiest drunk you will ever meet), in fact I only partake in alcohol about once a month on average. Everyone talks about good communication. I would take it a step further, I picture my special lady to haveg a connection to the point that it is all in the eyes. Words are very important, but there can be so much more. We all have thoughts of what makes us happy, but it is my belief that we do not pursue them enough. You want to fish everyday, buy a lakefront house... I am trying the best I can to live like that. I am also looking for a long term relationship leading to marriage, not a one night stand. Please read on, I know the writing does not flow very well.

I am shy, it is hard for me to meet people. Once I get to know someone, they will find I am very open and honest. I am a very service oriented person. I feel good when I can do stuff for other people. I like doing many things, including, but not limited to : camping, hiking, driving, boating, traveling, watching movies, ect. I am looking for a long term relationship. Just being friends will work too. I like independent and intelligent women who are looking for someone that will listen and care. Honesty is the most important part of any relationship.

I am retired and living comfortably on my retirement pay. I own a lake front house in Glennie, MI but winter in Florida. I love to travel and willing to go anywhere with little warning. My perfect match can summer in MI but for the right person I can move anywhere.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date must include something where we can sit down in a comfortable setting to talk. Long sit down dinner?

Mail Settings
To send a message to cforfun2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 60.

Get the POF Mobile Apps