Bikerkjc44: Traveler looking for same
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Orlando, Florida
40 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Bikerkjc44 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Nuclear medicine technologist

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I went to school for nuclear medicine technologist and i absolutely love my career! I love to travel at any moment to any destination. I am looking to finally meet someone that i can have a productive,lasting, respectful, and trusting relationship. I love to laugh and have fun no matter what I am doing. I am currently enrolled in classes full time for my BS in Radiologic Sciences with a certification in CT. If you think we can have some fun and good laughs then drop me a line ! I am also fascinated with different cultures ! Talk to you soon! ps I am done with club scene so please I prefer not to go to those small bars or wine thanks !


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well I love restaurants especially Latin food and culture or a small wine bar. Or going to the amusement is always fun. I also like things I haven't tried or don't know about so I am open to suggestions.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Bikerkjc44 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 40.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married