simplysweetlady: Looking to meet the man of my dreams
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Dallas, Texas
Details
57 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Presbyterian
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
simplysweetlady is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Hippie
Profession
Sales


dating
just me 2013






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Nae
I am looking to meet someone new. If only a friendship comes from us meeting that is fine, but I want to find someone I am compatible with and I can share the rest of my life and happiness with.
I want a man who is confident, honest, a good person, not selfish or arrogant. Romantic, confident, is gonna have my back, not angry, full of life, sexy, the love of my life!

My faith is very important to me
I have 2 grown daughters and 2 grandbabies who I love spoiling
I'm a woman who has a great personality
I'm funny and a bit sarcastic sometimes
I love music and love to go out dancing, not really country, though I've had fun trying
I'm value honesty above all else and even though I work hard I put my family first

Born & raised in CT, lived in Seattle for a few yrs before moving down here
Love the friendly people and the heat

I'm very well grounded, but am very passionate

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee, drinks, dinner, good conversation


Gifts Received