staasta13: Seeking someone brave to move the bugs outside
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Alexandria, Virginia
Details
40 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
staasta13 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Photographer
Profession
Government







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish



About Me
Let me just be upfront and say I'm not looking for FWB or a quick hook up. I'm seeking someone who gives me the giggles, someone to enjoy the simple things in life with, who gives great hugs, and who isn't afraid of taking the bugs outside for me. Everything else in life I can do on my own, but I need you for those.

Me: Government worker, and a professional sports photographer on the side. I'm an odd mix of introvert and very direct. I've had a full life so now in my free time I'm either relaxing, or working towards achieving my goals with photography.

A good match for me is someone calm, nice, honest, and a good conversationalist. I have no preference when it comes to race ethnicity or background. I don't really have a type physically either, I find that personality and chemistry are the most important things. Want to know more? Just ask ;)

Quiero practicar escribiendo y hablando en Espanol, quieres ayudarme? Best of luck everyone!






Mail Settings
To send a message to staasta13 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 45
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps