regpej21: I feel younger than I am...mostly!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San jose, California
69 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
regpej21 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
educator, family therapist

My birthday-2010

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am generally an upbeat person and, my friends tell me, funny. I am smart, warm, caring and nurturing with the right person. I lost my husband and life partner of 28 years, six years ago. I like to move slowly in relationships--my sense is that it is the best way to go.. Not necessarily interested in re-marrying, but would like a friend, partner and lover. I would like to meet someone with some similar interests ( books, movies, theater,)--I am not the outdoorsy type, but I do walk for exercise when I can.My idea of camping is a Hilton without room service. I have a very funny cat who makes me laugh alot--and I love to laugh! Also like to cook, -(I guess you might call me a foodie) hang out with friends, and travel- and have been fortunate to have seen many countries and US states. I have a cynical sense of humor..and I do love to laugh. Life is too short to be too serious.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet somewhere quiet to talk and get to know each other well enough to see if something more is worth pursuing.

Mail Settings
To send a message to regpej21 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:55 and 67.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps