Eric_M08: Just a good ole country boy
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Stokesdale, North Carolina
26 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
Eric_M08 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Eric
I like to hunt and fish and help friend with drag racin girls that are fit and have tattoos catch my attention very quickly especially the tattoos I'm just country boy have the southern draw I'm a mechanic nothin to special there love muscle cars. Also I'm a big boston redsox fan I love watching baseball. I am tired of the bullsh*tgames that some of these people try to play with each other. I like to just sit and hang out maybe drink a few by a fire. Like to go out but some of my best times are just sitting around with friends at a fire instead of going out. Have any questions or want to get to know me better just send me a message.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date I'm just wanting to hang out talk get to know you have a great time try to make you smile and laugh go to dinner or movie up to you on whatever you'd like to do or do both

Get the POF Mobile Apps