Age: 52
Long Term
Age: 47
eggplanet: Looking for Friendship
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Parma, Ohio
55 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
eggplanet wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Starving Artist

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat Second Language Other

About Me
Life changes in an instant. If you don't believe it, talk to me. But sometimes change takes forever or so it seems. I'm a survivor, I'm a believer, I'm strong and yet I'm weak. I can be your best friend, but don't make me your enemy. I'm sweet, loving and caring,and yet I'm strong willed, stubborn and almost always right. I'm probably a person that you will always see smiling, but deep down inside, there have been many disappoinments in my life. I've learned to look for the good in life and try to forget the bad. I look at life with the glass half full where most people see it half empty. I'm not the prettiest woman you will ever meet, but if you look into my eyes, you will see the beauty in life that I have seen thru my eyes. I'm an artist in my own right and yet I envy the painter who can portray beauty on canvas. I was never a person who was great with words, but have learned recently to express my innermost thoughts thru the written word. I don't like negative people but unfortunately, I have been surrounded by too many of them most of my life.
I love music, most kinds from classical to rock to heavy metal to some country but not rap. Raised my son to be a musician, went to many of his heavy metal concerts. Also, was there at all his marching band, symphonic band, concert choir, drama club events. I got the art talent, he got the music talent.Now I help him with the love of his life and mine. His daughter Lilly. I'll take any chance I can to be with her.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The typical meet for coffee (my favorite chai or iced chai) as most people would prefer. But suggest something spontaneous like seeing an exhibit at the Science Center, or go to the Art Museum. Let's look at the sunset at Lakewood Park or let's go to an art exhibit or art festival. Or try to catch me on a weekend because I'm probably in that art festival. But if you interest me, I'll make time for you. I am definately a Disney World Fan so I love to live in a Fantasy World, although reality hits me straight in the face daily.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to eggplanet you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs