Jonesy317: Mr. Optimistic
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Cary, North Carolina
29 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Pisces
Jonesy317 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Bachelors Degree
Prime Brokerage

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Andy

1. Do not start off by saying "Hey"
2. Looks like my CAPS lock is off (read on to understand)
3. I hate this app
4. Please do not catfish me
5. Seriously.....don't!
6. If you have a British accent, I'm already yours!
7. If you can fake a British accent, I'm probably yours.
8. If you have no British accent, don't worry, there may still be hope.
9. Please be fluent in sarcasm
10. If redhead, ignore requests 1-9! You are my kryptonite!

My Name Is Andy, And I Currently Work For A Local Investment Bank As A Derivatives Analyst. (Also, My Phone Seems To Capitalize Every Word For Me, While TYping This.) I Graduated From UNCW With A Degree In Advanced Mathematics. I Play Golf, I Surf, Enjoy Going On Brew tours, Enjoy Spontaneous Travel/Adventures, Going To The Movies, And I Appreciate The Oxford Comma. currently, My Favorite Band Is The Foo Fighters. I'm A Die Hard Redskins Fan, And Yes, I Know They Are Terrible.

I Have A tendency To Work Way Too Many Hours, So I Like To Make Any Time Off Worth It. I Love Trying New Restaurants, spending Time Outside/At The Beach, And Anything That Is Previously Out Of My Comfort Zone. time Not Spent Enjoying Yourself Is Time Wasted. I'm An Optimist, And constantly In A good Mood.