jwagnergmu: Perks of dating me 1. You'll be the hot one
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Manassas, Virginia
30 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
jwagnergmu is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Flight Instructor

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Josh
"Tell someone you love them today, because life is short. But, yell it at them in German, because life is also terrifying and confusing" haha. My name is Josh and I'm 26. I graduated from George Mason University with a BS in psychology. I am a pretty laid back person with a good sense of humor and i get along with just about anyone. I am currently working on getting all of my flight certifications to become an airline pilot. Before I left for flight school, I worked at a domestic abuse shelter and helped run the elementary age children's coping skills group. It was probably one of the most rewarding things I have done to this point in my life. I love traveling and getting around and exploring places. I normally try to make it out to Maui about once every year or two to see my friends and chill by the beach. Also love staying active and working out in my free time. I love being outside, going for hikes, fishing, and sitting around a bonfire at night. I love pretty much every type of music there is out there, from classical music to Rock and everything in between and never pass up the opportunity to head out to a good concert. There is a lot more i could put down here however I think this is a pretty good sum up of myself for now. If you want to know more, message me and ask!

As for what I am looking for on here, I want to find a real relationship. Ideally my match is someone who is self confident, secure, honest, loyal, kind, compassionate, caring, funny, empathetic, loving, and supportive. I want to be with someone who knows what they want from a relationship, and who is comfortable being able to communicate their needs. I want someone who cares about their appearance and health and who enjoys exercise and staying active. She should be just as comfortable locking in for a night and cuddling up on a couch with a movie as she is heading out and having some fun out on the town. If you feel you embody most of these traits, message me and we should talk!

"The ultimate responsibility of the pilot is to fulfill the dreams of the countless millions of earthbound ancestors who could only stare skyward and wish"

"For once you have tasted flight you will walk the earth with your eyes turned skywards, for there you have been and there you long to return"

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner, a hike, or maybe hopping in a plane for a small cruise if your feeling adventurous. Most importantly, somewhere where we can actually talk and get to know one another.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jwagnergmu you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 28.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75