smashlh: Oh hell thought I would give this a shot
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Encinitas, California
38 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
smashlh is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Grand pacific Resorts

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Ashley
About me huh? I hate this part. I am a shy girl next door type. I am a midwestern girl at heart and love the midwestern values. I am not into players or games so if your one of those please dont bother I dont have time for you! And don't think I am going to sleep with you on the first night either..if thats what your after good luck and move on :)
I am a fun loving girl who wears her heart on her sleeve. I play soccer, ride horses and love to go on hikes with my dog. My family and friends are the most important thing to me. I hate clubs.. but love to dress up and have a night on the town for a special occasion but mostly if I'm out you will find me in a sports bar watching football or playing pool. For a girl I'm really simple. I take care of my self but hate to spend money on unnecessary things ( I.e. purses and shoes). I'm looking for a best friend to turn in to more so unless your willing to put in the time to get to know me I'm really not interested in serial dating.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends on the person.. Show me something about you ;)

Mail Settings
To send a message to smashlh you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married