dvdrwn: Ready to Meet You
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Horsham, Pennsylvania
56 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
dvdrwn is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About David
I am soooo ready to meet that special person. I love sports, especially golfing with my son. I always enjoy the finer things in life. Good food, as I do love to cook, and enjoy eating at restaurants that serve the finer things. I enjoy a nice bottle of wine, and relaxing with that someone special.
I am very proud of my three children, ages 25, 23 and 19. I would consider them my best friends, as we try to share as many precious moments together as we can. You know how that is.....when they reach that age, it seems their schedules are busier than mine....so its time for me....and you !

Music is something I enjoy. And all types at that. Head banger I am not, but am open to all kinds.
Let's face it, no one wants to be on here, but it is a great forum to meet once. From there it's all up to the chemistry, attraction, compatibility. That's what I'm looking for.
If you are quick witted, love to laugh,and have an optimistic outlook on life and people, we will get along just great!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal first date would be to meet for a drink, appetizer, and get to know each other. It funny how it doesn't take long to determine if there is chemestry, and a connection. Our second date would include someting more... a nice dinner, to dicuss our third meeting....hopefully...

Get the POF Mobile Apps