HoneyMarvel: Found someone!!! Thanks.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Redding, California
39 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Other
Caucasian, Aquarius
HoneyMarvel is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Nurse. RN.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Well, oddly my dad recommended this site to me. I am now 35, and can take a suggestion from my parents. It took a while. I have spent a lot of my life "driving the boat", and am ready to find someone to take the wheel from time to time. By that, I mean I am someone who stands on my own 2 feet, but has learned to put trust in others who love me to help me find my way in this life. It hasn't been easy, because I am a tad stubborn from time to time. I am learning balance. I follow the Red Road path of spirituality, and it is central in my life. I am looking for someone who either follows the same path, or can be supportive of it. I don't drink, smoke, or do drugs. I love my family and friends. I enjoy my own company, but I've come to the place in my life where I'd like some company. Am also bi-curious.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates are hard. I want to be friends with someone first, so it would have to be something informal. A place where we could get to know each other, have the opportunity to talk, but without a bunch of pressure. I love music festivals and concerts in the park, so that would be ideal. As long as we leave our expectations and the door and are open to the experience, it doesn't really matter what we do on a first date.

Get the POF Mobile Apps