sdz123: Abacadabra
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San diego, California
29 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
sdz123 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Free Thinker
Make beautiful kitchens

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Zac
About me hmm born and raised right here in lovely SD! Work full time (all the time) it seems like but I like what I do..i do have a lot of
Tattoos, don't care if a girl does or not. not really into clubs been there done that it's cool but not my thing, I'd rather go to a dive bar or brewery if it came down to it. Love to cook and eat!..listen to and play music, take my boat out, fishing, anything in the sun! My dog Braxton is my baby! Been through a lot in life already (haha no baggage or crazy ex type stuff) been single for like 4 and a half years now no real reason but also wasn't really looking.. all my friends are coupled up these days figured id try this out see if I can't meet some cool people!

Ask if you want to know anything else!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
different strokes for different folks, sunset boat ride in the bay with some IPAs and shit, might as well catch a couple fish too while were there