Age: 45
Age: 52
onlyacallaway: Any great woman love the outdoors? Kyaking?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Parksville, British Columbia
51 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Other
Caucasian, Aquarius
onlyacallaway is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Technician, fabricator

January 15, 2017

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Birds  

About Me
How about loading up the kyaks, camping gear and we'll explore this most spectacular island that we are so lucky to call home!

Well hello, 8 years new to the area. As you can see by my pics, I am a good-looking, sincere, honest, caring, lovable male that thinks positively. I am great at communicating, and love living for the moment.

I am seeking a special female with similar interest. Do you like kyaking, hiking, camping and being outside. Do you enjoy the crazy storms? Are you beautiful, inside and out? Taking care of what you put into your body. For I would love to meet you for Tea, and conversation.

I am a great catch, no throw back! lol Me, I like cycling, traveling, been around the planet a few times. I enjoy photography, art, live theater, music and my guitar. I am a good cook, and enjoy a variety of cultures and food.

I believe there is 2 types of people, the conscious that are aware of themselves and their surroundings. Then the other ones, the unconscious, have no clue of life and what it really means. I live more like a bhudist, enjoy meditation, and exploring philosophy. I feel very much grounded, and enjoy being outdoors. I feel free outdoors.

I have a great family, we are very close and i am a fantastic uncle. We are all artistic, and we all like getting together to jam! Some days we're off, but for the most part we're pretty good!

Now for what I like, I miss kissing, cuddling and going for walks, holding hands. I give an awesome massage and i am not a selfish lover. French and Italian is my blood. I am bored with TV, enjoy American Idol and Survivor only. A good , clean comedy is entertaining, for my taste have changed as there is to much violence, this I have to avoid, for my own health!

Thats it for now, If I think of anything I will add later.

I found me, have you ?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date, weather permitting, maybe a walk, hike, coffee, either way lots of talking!

Mail Settings
To send a message to onlyacallaway you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:34 and 50.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.